DJ Rob Wondervox

DJ Rob Wondervox is the creator of Strange Behaviour Radio. He has spent nearly a decade in inter

WELCOME TO STRANGE BEHAVIOUR RADIO!

Strange Behaviour Radio is dedicated to playing classic alternative from its roots through 1991, "The Year Alternative Broke Through". This station plays a wide selection of singles, album tracks, b-sides, and more for your enjoyment. Every weekend, live shows that bend, break, fold, spindle, and mutilate the usual format are featured on "Strange Behaviour Weekends". There's something for everyone on Strange Behaviour Radio - classic alternative for discerning ears.

 
Latest News
  • Every weekend is "Strange Behaviour Weekend" on Strange Behaviour Radio! Each week brings you a live show that shotguns the station's usual format through a cheap plywood wall. Both shows run every other week so you never have to have a bleak empty weekend.

     

    Every other Friday evening, Strange Behaviour Radio is pleased to bring you Party At Ground Zero. Hosted by DJ Rob Wondervox, this show features a variety of music from nearly any genre or era. The next song could be just about anything at all. Crank up the sound and come join the party every other Friday at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central.

     

    ***NEXT PARTY AT GROUND ZERO***

    Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8 p.m. Eastern


    Kidnapped By The Lite FM plays the lighter side of music for the mellow adult in you. Hosted by DJ Rob Wondervox, this show starts your Saturday off smooth and easy like it should. Pour some coffee, grab a danish, and get Kidnapped By The Lite FM every other Saturday morning from 10am-12pm Eastern/9am-11am Central.

     

    ***NEXT KIDNAPPED BY THE LITE FM***

    Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10 a.m. Eastern